Jigsaw Puzzle: Part Three

11Mar08

I had about a day and a half of puzzle withdrawal. I kept walking to the table and there were no pieces, just a bunch of dogs and cats looking at me. Then, it was over it. The kids were back in school. I had a lot of catching up to do and a sunny day.

The night after that sunny day I had a dream.

In the dream I was location scouting for something. There were several of us gathered in an old barn looking around. I was in the middle of this big open barn and noticed the wind howling. Then I saw the barn beginning to lift on one side. I looked up and saw the building tilting. I turned and started running into an attached room where the others were. I had almost made it just as the barn was done tilting and was beginning to fall. My breath was taken away as I knew it was about to fall on me. Then suddenly, as if it were made of glass, it shattered. The big barn shattered into millions and millions of PUZZLE PIECES.

I was confused, wondering if it was going to hurt to have millions of puzzle pieces fall on me. I must have been okay, because the next thing I knew, I was walking around, talking to an insurance agent on my cell phone.

One Response to “Jigsaw Puzzle: Part Three”

  1. 1 noactive

    Jigsaw Puzzle: Part Three .Thanks for nice post.I added to my twitter.


Leave a Reply

