Word Search for Foodies – Oh Boy! or hmmm?

21Jun08

I just discovered something at Cooks.com – Under “Printer Options” you can select “Word Search Puzzle” (Oh Boy!). So, I thought this was a fun discovery, though I am not sure when I’ll take advantage of it. Maybe while I am traveling? Maybe for a kid gathering where we cook? Maybe as part of some whacky thing I come up with at a future date. (hmmm?) Maybe YOU already are using this option! Click here – Asparagus Quiche – for word search.

No Responses Yet to “Word Search for Foodies – Oh Boy! or hmmm?”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

