All Done “Playing with a Full Deck”

28Jul08

I have altered my last 18th Century reproduction playing card for the European Papers contest. My last, the Queen of Diamonds is my favorite because she is coming out of the card. This won’t translate when she’s squished in the wee ATC frame, but I’m enjoying her now! Tomorrow, it’s off to the post office; they’re due August 1st! Here are my five assigned, and now altered, cards (click to enlarge):

trois piques sous le soleil? I thikn that may be how you'd say it...

I was quite content sitting here playing around with these cards. My library table full of fun made me happy:

2 Responses to “All Done “Playing with a Full Deck””

  1. Very cool. This seems like a great project to be a part of! The queen card is my favourite – love the 3d aspect.

  2. it shows you enjoyed yourself! and what sweet cards!


Leave a Reply

