Back to Blogging?

22Oct08

I started school the week of August 25th and WOW, have I had an adjustment. I haven’t journaled, painted, blogged, SparkPeopled, or read more than three pages at a time for pleasure.

However, I have got my kids settled into the new school year, kept my weight steady, done laundry, cooked a few meals, had a few dates, read and watched a LOT of political news, and really fallen in love with my Library Information Technology courses. LOVE them. I lucked into a program that is way more cool than I expected.

And, I did just receive info that my Bouree – Eight of Hearts will be on the European Papers poster. Yippy! Who cares if perhaps they didn’t have any other Eight of Hearts… 🙂

So, hello lonely blog. I need to get busy. I miss this outlet, and visiting those blogs I love.

Yeh, Bourree!

Yeh, Bourree!

One Response to “Back to Blogging?”

  1. If you want to improve your experience just keep visiting this site and be updated with the most up-to-date information posted here.


Leave a Reply

